babeimgonnaleaveu:

“I like the idea of being alone. I like the idea of often being alone in all aspects of my life. I like to feel lonely. I like to need things.” - Robert Plant.



Posted on Sunday, October 19th at 04:18PM with 5,946 notes
via: suzy-nicole-blog , source: babeimgonnaleaveu
  1. astonepoet reblogged this from pageydrinkstea
  2. akullo reblogged this from babeimgonnaleaveu
  3. onesharpshooter reblogged this from sunsetdaydreamer
  4. faisonsunreve reblogged this from jimmypage7
  5. long-cold-winterr reblogged this from jimmypage7
  6. jimmypage7 reblogged this from ri0thouse and added:
    mon Bebert
  7. ri0thouse reblogged this from ri0thouse
  8. ghoulgutss reblogged this from d0seage
  9. tristeninphea reblogged this from sluuttyplant and added:
    May Queen ❤
  10. babeimgonnaleaveu posted this